Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eagan - Cliff Road

2 rating

To expensive for my simple haircut

1 rating

Extremely rude stylists begrudgingly gave my fianc? and I decent hair cuts. Not worth the dirty looks and SNIDE COMMENTS just for trying to give them my money, will never return to this location.

5 rating

They do an amazing job everytime. My man loves the MVP treatment and comes home looking good!

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

2
Roger G. | July 27, 2019 Google

"To expensive for my simple haircut"

1
Autumn C. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Extremely rude stylists begrudgingly gave my fianc? and I decent hair cuts. Not worth the dirty look"

5
Laura B. | May 24, 2019 Google

"They do an amazing job everytime. My man loves the MVP treatment and comes home looking good!"

4
Gigi Y. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Which which exceeded my expectations!"

5
Terry F. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Great service, stylists are very good, listen to their customers."

2
Jordan C. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Highly depends on who cuts your hair. Two times in a row they cut my neck diagonally and I had to go"

4
akshay r. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Very professional team."

1
Michael M. | January 27, 2019 Google

"I came here to get a beard and neck trim. Arrived at 7:45 pm (closes at 8pm) and was told they were "

5
John H. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Erica gave me my favorite haircut ever. As a chiropractor in Eagan I want to look professional. I ha"